Board Members

President: Kari Comer, M.S., CCC-SLP 

President-Elect: Brett Radosti, AuD., CCC-A, FAAA 

Treasurer: Darius L. Thomas-Wallace, M.S., CCC-SLP 

Secretary: Kendra A. Bowman, M.S., CCC-SLP 

Past-President: Martine Elie, Ph.D., CCC-SLP 

Committee Members (DCSHA Committee Descriptions)

  • Conference Committee – Nicki Bauer, M.A, CCC-SLP
  • Membership Committee – Gayle Turnage, M.A, CCC-SLP
  • Honors and Awards Committee – Vacant
  • Nominating Committee – Martine Elie, Ph.D., CCC-SLP 
  • Professionals Affairs in Audiology Committee – Jay Lucker, EdD, CCC-A/SLP, FAAA
  • Professional Affairs in Speech-Language Pathology Committee – Debra Anderson, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
  • Continuing Education Committee – Stephanie Marshall, M.S., CCC-A 
  • Communications/Newsletter/Social Media Committee – Liesl W Hartmann, MA CCC/SLP, BCS-CL
  • Website Committee – Darius L. Thomas-Wallace, M.S., CCC-SLP 
  • Faculty/Student Affairs Committee – Jasmine Stevens, M.A., CCC-SLP

Bylaws/Constitution (DCSHA Constitution and Bylaws 2017 Revised

State Network Representatives 

The State Network Representatives may be reached via email at